Driving the Digital Healthcare Transformation

"Leading Voices and Thought-Leaders"

Mr. Esko Aho

Chairman of The Board, Verbatum Oy
Former Prime Minister of Finland

Mrs. Preeti Sudan

Former Secretary of Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India.
Member-WHO the Independent Panel for Pandemic Preparedness & Response
Former Vice Chair of PMNCH

Dr. J.L.N. Sastry

Chief Executive Officer
National Medicinal Plants Board
Ministry of Ayush, Government of India

Dr. K. Hari Prasad

President - Hospitals Division Apollo Hospitals Enterprises Limited

Ms. Heather Leigh Flannery

Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Consensys Health, USA

Dr. (Prof.) P. N. Renjen

Sr. Consultant Neurologist (Stroke)
Past President - Delhi Neurological Association (DNA)
Executive Committee Member - European Stroke Conference (ESC) 2016-2018
Institute of Neurosciences
Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals, New Delhi – India

Dr. Ruchi Dass

Managing Director
Healthcursor Consulting Group, UK

Dr. K. Madan Gopal

SR. Consultant (Health)
NITI Aayog

Dr. Sergey Suchkov, MD, PDH

Professor in Medicine & Immunology, Director, Center for Personalized Medicine
Professor, Department for Pathology, Sechenov University
Professor, Department of Clinical Allergology & Immunology,
Evdokimov Moscow State University of Medicine & Dentistry, Moscow, Russia

Dr. Mustafa M.Husain, MD

Professor of Psychiatry, Neurology And Biomedical Engineering
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, USA

Dr. Rafiqul Islam Maruf, PH.D.

Associate Professor
Medical Information Center, Kyushu University Hospital
Kyushu University, Japan

Dr. Mina T Kelleni

Minia University, Egypt

Dr. Tanzila Saba

Associate Chair Information Systems Dept., Research Professor, IEEE Senior Member
Artificial Intelligence & Data Analytics Lab Leader
Associate Professor, College of Computer Information Science
Prince Sultan University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Mr. Joy Chakraborty

Chief Operating Officer
P. D. Hinduja Hospital and Medical Research Centre

Dr. Divya.VS

State Nodal Officer Training National Health Mission, Thiruvananthapuram

Dr. Mervin Leo

Aware Gleneagles Global Hospital

Dr. Chandrika Kambam

Group Medical Director
HCG Group of Hospitals

Mr. Vedam Ramprasad

Chief Executive Officer
MedGenome Labs Ltd.

Dr. Farid Menaa

Professor, Director and Independent Consultant
Departments of Internal Medicine and Nanomedicine
California Innovations Corporation, CA, USA

Mr. Siddharth Jain

Managing Director
EPI India

Ms. Tiffany D'Souza

Physician, USA

Dr. Bob Clarke

Chief Executive Officer
The Companies of Management Partners, Inc (MPI), USA

Dr. Geetha Manjunath, PH.D

Ceo and Co-Founder
Niramai Health Analytix

Dr. O. P. Yadava

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Cardiac Surgeon
National Heart Institute

Dr. Ravi Gaur

Director & Chair-Medical Advisory Committee
Oncquest Labs Ltd.

Mr. Abdullah Saleem

Group CIO
Omni Hospitals

Dr. Sandeep Chatrath

Regional Ceo & Medical Director of Metro Group of Hospitals
Senior Consultant & Advisor Hospital Management Metro Hospitals

Ms. Faye Karnavy Sahai

Partner and Co-Founder
Mirai.Global, USA

Dr. Alain Chapel

Department of Man Radio-Protection
Institute of Radiological Protection and Nuclear Safety, France

Mr. Robert E Andrews

Chief Executive Officer Health Transformation Alliance(HTA), USA

Professor Dr. Hematram Yadav

Sir Public Health Specialist Malaysia

Mr. Anil Razdan

Former Secretary Government of India
Chairman, The EEF

Prof. Randeep Guleria

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Dr. Francisco T. Duque

Secretary of Health
Republic of the Philippines Metro Hospitals

Dr. Venkat Ramana Sudigali

Director and CEO, Excell Multispeciality Hospital
Consultant Radiologist, NHS UK and Ireland
Royal College of Radiologists UK Ambassador to India

Mr. Neeraj Lal

Group Senior Vice President
Medicover Hospitals India

Dr. Liz Paslawsky

Integrative Leadership CEO/Executive coach
SALUS Global Knowledge Exchange, Sydney/London

Dr. Ann Aerts, MD

Head Novartis Foundation The Novartis Foundation, Switzerland

Dr. James P Kingsland OBE

Primary Care Physician, Clinical Professor, School of Medicine
University of Central Lancashire and Independent Healthcare Adviser
Chair Digital Clinical Excellence Forum (DiCE), UK

Mr. Rajiv Nath

Managing Director, Hindustan Syringes & Medical Devices Ltd.
Forum Coordinator, AiMeD

Ms. Marion Neubronner

Senior Assistant Director, National University of Singapore Yong Loo Lin
School of Medicine, Singapore

Dr. Robert Skalik

Physiologist & Director, Department of Cardiac Rehabilitation
Wroclaw Medical University, Poland

Dr. Girdhar J. Gyani

Director General
Association of Healthcare Providers (India)

Dr. Susheel Oommen John

Senior Research Fellow, The George Institute for Global Health India
Secretary, Asia Pacific Association for Medical Informatics

Mr. Vinod Natarajan

Business Head
NGBPS Limited

Dr. Mervin Leo

Cluster Chief Operation Officer
Aware Gleneagles Global Hospitals

Dr. Shashi Bhushan Gogia

Author, Entrepreneur and Surgeon
Founder Member, IAHSI

Professor Y. K. Gupta

AIIMS Bhopal

Lt. Gen Nardeep Naithani

Director & Commandant
Armed Forces Medical College, Wanowrie, Pune

Dr. B. Sesikeran

Former Director
National Institute of Nutrition (ICMR)

Dr. Rachita Gupta

National Professional Officer (Nutrition)
World Health Organization

Dr. Parmeet Kaur

Chief Dietician, Department of Dietetics
All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Dr. Shikha Sharma

Nutrition & Wellness
Nutriwel Health (India) Pvt Ltd

Dr. Jasvir Singh

Regulatory, Scientific & Government Affairs Leader – South Asia
Dupont Nutrition & Biosciences

Dr. Vipul Aggarwal

Dy. Chief Executive Officer
National Health Authority

Dr. Prabodha Kumar Das

Professor & HOD, Dept. of Medical Oncology | Hematology
AIIMS Bhubaneswar

Dr. V.Vijaya Padma

Professor & Head, Department of Biotechnology
Bharathiar University

Dr. Zameer Pasha

Shanawaz Hospital

Dr. Sudheer Kumar Tyagi

Senior Consultant-Neurosurgeon, Apollo Neurosciences Centre
Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals

Dr. Viveka Kumar

Principal Director & Chief - Cath Labs (Max Healthcare)
Cardiac Sciences, Max Super Speciality Hospital

Mr. Abhinav Shashank

PChief Executive Officer, Innovaccer, USA

Dr. Rajesh K. Nair

Clinical Director, Department of Cardiology, Chair - Midland Regional Cardiology Network
Specialist – Coronary & Structural Intervention, Waikato Hospital, New Zealand

Mrs. Padmaja Singh

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India

Dr. Uma Nambiar,

Chairperson, Digital Health India Association

Ms. Juby George-Vazé RN

CEO & Chief Innovation Officer, Globex Health, USA

Dr. Tavpritesh Sethi

Founding Head, Center of Excellence in Healthcare & Faculty-lead for Entrepreneurship
Assistant Professor, Computational Biology
Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi

Dr. Vidur Mahajan

Head (R&D), CARING Mahajan Imaging

Dr. Shalini Dua

Managing Director, Sanare Medical Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Aditya Saini

Founder and CEO, CNC Pathlab

Ms. Avani Singh

Chief Executive Officer, SpiceHealth

Dr. Arjun Dang

Chief Executive Officer, Dr. Dang Lab

Dr. A. Madhavan

Director, Centre for Quality and Food Safety
Former President, Food Scientists and Technologists (India), Delhi Chapter
Former Advisor to the Hon’be Union Minister for Health and Family Welfare

Dr. Mahesh Nalin Kumar

Cardiologist, St. Gregorios Medical Mission Hospital

Dr. Alok Chopra

Chief Consultant Cardiologist, Founder Aashlok Hospital and Daivam Wellness

Dr. Monika Mishra

Senior Professor, Department of Pharmacology, SMS, Medical College, Jaipur